Estas entidades hacen posible LinkYou:

ISCTE – Instituto Universitário de Lisboa

País: Portugal
Representante: Marina Ventura
Email: marina.ventura@iscte.pt

Universidad Austral

País: Argentina
Representante: Julio Durand
Email: jdurand@austral.edu.ar

Fundación Universitaria Católica del Norte

País: Colombia
Representante: German Gallego
Email: gagallego@ucn.edu.co

Universidad ESAN

País: Perú
Representante: Nancy Matos
Email: nmatos@esan.edu.pe

Universidad Nacional del Litoral

País: Argentina
Representante: Julio Talin
Email:  julio.talin@gmail.com

Universidad Pontificia Javeriana

País: Colombia

Universidad de Piura

País: Perú
Representante: Maria Pía Chirinos
Email: mchirinos@udep.pe

Universiteit Maastricht

País: Holanda
Representante: Herco Fontenjin
Email: h.fonteijn@maastrichtuniversity.nl

Fundación Universidad Empresa

País: España
Representante: Oscar Cubillo
Email: ocubillo@fue.es

LIPOMIZE SRL

País: Argentina
Representante: Martin Diaz
Email: mdiaz@lipomize.com

University of Wolverhampton

País: Reino Unido
Representante: Liz Ungureanu
Email: l.ungureanu@wlv.ac.uk

Fahsbender Consulting EIRL

País: Perú
Representante: Juan Carlos Fahsbender
Email: jcfahsbender@fahsbender.com

Corporación Interuniversitaria de Servicios

País: Colombia
Representante: Claudia Fernández Gonzales
Email: cpfernandez@cis.org.co