Our partners make possible LinkYou:

ISCTE – Instituto Universitário de Lisboa

Country: Portugal
Representative: Marina Ventura
Email: marina.ventura@iscte.pt

Universidad Austral

Country: Argentina
Representative: Julio Durand
Email: jdurand@austral.edu.ar

Fundación Universitaria Católica del Norte

Country: Colombia
Representative: John Escorcia Gonzalez
Email: jjescorciag@ucn.edu.co

Universidad ESAN

Country: Perú
Representative: Nancy Matos
Email: nmatos@esan.edu.pe

Universidad Nacional del Litoral

Country: Argentina
Representative: Christián Nemichenitzer
Email:  cnemiche@unl.edu.ar

Universidad Pontificia Javeriana

Country: Colombia
Representative: Fanny Almario Mayor
Email:  falmario@javeriana.edu.co

Universidad de Piura

Country: Perú
Representative: Maria Pía Chirinos
Email: mchirinos@udep.pe

Universiteit Maastricht

Country: Holanda
Representative: Herco Fontenjin
Email: h.fonteijn@maastrichtuniversity.nl

Fundación Universidad Empresa

Country: España
Representative: Oscar Cubillo
Email: ocubillo@fue.es

LIPOMIZE SRL

Country: Argentina
Representative: Martin Diaz
Email: mdiaz@lipomize.com

University of Wolverhampton

Country: Reino Unido
Representative: Nigel Birch
Email: N.Birch@wlv.ac.uk

Fahsbender Consulting EIRL

Country: Perú
Representative: Juan Carlos Fahsbender
Email: jcfahsbender@fahsbender.com

Corporación Interuniversitaria de Servicios

Country: Colombia
Representative: Claudia Fernández Gonzales
Email: cpfernandez@cis.org.co